Hakutulokset

Kotouttamisportti

Kotouttamisportti

Kotouttamisyksikkö

integration@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1686

Kunnallistekniikan valmius

Kunnallistekniikan valmius

Numero vastaa tavallisen virka-ajan ulkopuolella

Kunnallistekniset palvelut

044 785 1999

Jonna Ainasoja

Jonna Ainasoja

Osastosihteeri

Varhaiskasvatus

jonna.ainasoja@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1594

Cecilia Andtbacka

Cecilia Andtbacka

Erityisopettaja

Varhaiskasvatus

cecilia.andtbacka@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1509

Jenny Asplund

Jenny Asplund

Nuoriso-ohjaaja

Nuorisotoimisto

jenny.asplund@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1951

Heidi Autio-Enkvist

Heidi Autio-Enkvist

pedagoginen johtaja, Viktorian päiväkoti

Varhaiskasvatus

heidi.autio-enkvist@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1303

Ulrika Björkell-Blomqvist

Ulrika Björkell-Blomqvist

Päiväkodinjohtaja

Varhaiskasvatus

ulrika.bjorkell-blomqvist@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1455

Malin Blomqvist

Malin Blomqvist

Maankäyttöinsinööri

Mittausosasto

malin.blomqvist@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1215

Sofia Brännbacka

Sofia Brännbacka

Koulusihteeri

sofia.brannbacka@edu.pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1411

Magnus Brännbacka

Magnus Brännbacka

Suunnittelija

Kunnallistekniset palvelut

magnus.brannbacka@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1203

Tom Byskata

Tom Byskata

Työvalmentaja

Asema Luotsi

tom.byskata@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1523

Jan-Ole Bäck

Jan-Ole Bäck

Kaupunginpuutarhuri

Kunnallistekniset palvelut

jan-ole.back@jakobstad.fi

044 514 7282

Frank Bäcksholm

Frank Bäcksholm

Rakennuttajainsinööri

Kunnallistekniset palvelut

frank.backsholm@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1998

Jeanette Edfelt

Jeanette Edfelt

Museoamanuenssi

Museo

jeanette.edfelt@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1590

Jan Ehnvall

Jan Ehnvall

Arkistovastaava

jan.ehnvall@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1621

Maria Eklund

Maria Eklund

Rehtori

Rehtorit sivistys

maria.eklund@edu.jakobstad.fi

044 785 1356

Anne Ekstrand

Anne Ekstrand

Kaupunginjohtaja

Hallinto

anne.ekstrand@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1410

Eva-Maria Emet

Eva-Maria Emet

Henkilöstöjohtaja

Hallinto, Henkilöstötoimisto

eva-maria.emet@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1318

Kaija Ena

Kaija Ena

Hallintosihteeri

Wava-opisto

kaija.ena@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1279

Matilda Engström

Matilda Engström

Varhaiskasvatuspäällikkö

Varhaiskasvatus

matilda.engstrom@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1426

Johan Enlund

Johan Enlund

Vastaava suunnittelija

Kunnallistekniset palvelut

johan.enlund@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1221

Mikael Enlund

Mikael Enlund

Assistentti

Hallinto

mikael.enlund@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1406