Hakutulokset

Kotoutumisportti

Kotoutumisportti

Kotoutumisyksikkö

integration@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1686

Kunnallistekniikan valmius

Kunnallistekniikan valmius

Numero vastaa tavallisen virka-ajan ulkopuolella

Kunnallistekniset palvelut

044 785 1999

Elias Ahlskog

Elias Ahlskog

Kotoutumisohjaaja

Kotoutumisyksikkö

elias.ahlskog@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1521

Cecilia Andtbacka

Cecilia Andtbacka

Erityisopettaja

Varhaiskasvatus

cecilia.andtbacka@jeppis.fi

044 785 1509

Jenny Asplund

Jenny Asplund

Nuoriso-ohjaaja

Nuorisotoimisto

jenny.asplund@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1951

Heidi Autio-Enkvist

Heidi Autio-Enkvist

pedagoginen johtaja, Viktorian päiväkoti

Varhaiskasvatus

heidi.autio-enkvist@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1303

Katarina Bergqvist

Katarina Bergqvist

Taloussuunnittelija

Talousosasto

katarina.bergqvist@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1432

Ulrika Björkell-Blomqvist

Ulrika Björkell-Blomqvist

Päiväkodinjohtaja

Varhaiskasvatus

ulrika.bjorkell-blomqvist@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1455

Malin Blomqvist

Malin Blomqvist

Maankäyttöinsinööri

Mittausosasto

malin.blomqvist@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1215

Jeaninne Bredbacka

Jeaninne Bredbacka

Projektikoordinaattori

Pietarsaaren museo

jeaninne.bredbacka@jeppis.fi

044 785 1225

Sofia Brännbacka

Sofia Brännbacka

Koulusihteeri

sofia.brannbacka@edu.pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1411

Magnus Brännbacka

Magnus Brännbacka

Suunnittelija

Kunnallistekniset palvelut

magnus.brannbacka@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1203

Ulrica Byggmästar

Ulrica Byggmästar

Varhaiskasvatuksen erityisopettaja

Varhaiskasvatus

ulrica.byggmastar@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1509

Frank Bäcksholm

Frank Bäcksholm

Rakennuttajainsinööri

Kunnallistekniset palvelut

frank.backsholm@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1998

Kati Dahlskog

Kati Dahlskog

Koulusihteeri

Koulusihteerit, Sivistys

kati.dahlskog@edu.pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1360

Jeanette Edfelt

Jeanette Edfelt

Museoamanuenssi

Pietarsaaren museo

jeanette.edfelt@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1590

Jan Ehnvall

Jan Ehnvall

Arkistovastaava

Pietarsaaren museo

jan.ehnvall@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1621

Maria Eklund

Maria Eklund

Rehtori

Rehtorit sivistys

maria.eklund@edu.jakobstad.fi

044 785 1356

Anne Ekstrand

Anne Ekstrand

Kaupunginjohtaja

Hallinto

anne.ekstrand@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1410

Eva-Maria Emet

Eva-Maria Emet

Henkilöstöjohtaja

Hallinto, Henkilöstöosasto

eva-maria.emet@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1318

Kaija Ena

Kaija Ena

Hallintosihteeri

Wava-opisto

kaija.ena@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1279

Matilda Engström

Matilda Engström

Visit Pietarsaari, TJ

Matkailu

matilda.engstrom@visitpietarsaari.fi

044 493 8834

Johan Enlund

Johan Enlund

Vastaava suunnittelija

Kunnallistekniset palvelut

johan.enlund@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1221