Yhteystiedot

Mika Hakosalo

Mika Hakosalo

Kaupunkikehitysjohtaja

mika.hakosalo@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1463

Harri Kotimäki

Harri Kotimäki

Kaupungininsinööri

Kunnallistekniset palvelut

harri.kotimaki@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1750

Kaavoitusosasto

Sören Öhberg

Sören Öhberg

Asemakaava-arkkitehti

Kunnallistekniset palvelut

soren.ohberg@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1633

Jyrki Karjalainen

Jyrki Karjalainen

Suunnitteluavustaja

Kaavoitus

jyrki.karjalainen@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1299

Melinda Lundgren

Melinda Lundgren

Toimistoarkkitehti

Kaavoitus

melinda.lundgren@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1229

AnneMo Kaitfors

AnneMo Kaitfors

Toimistoarkkitehti

Kaavoitus

annemo.kaitfors@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1230

Mittausosasto

Tommy Åbacka

Tommy Åbacka

Mittausinsinööri

tommy.abacka@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1220

Pirjo Högstedt

Pirjo Högstedt

Kiinteistörekisterinhoitaja

pirjo.hogstedt@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1235

Sören Vikström

Sören Vikström

Kiinteistöteknikko

soren.vikstrom@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1200

Roland Sundfors

Roland Sundfors

Metsätalousinsinööri

roland.sundfors@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1224

Ritva Palokangas-Rönnberg

Ritva Palokangas-Rönnberg

Kartoittaja

ritva.palokangas@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1606

Viljam Knif

Viljam Knif

Kaupungingeodeetti

Mittausosasto

viljam.knif@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1233

Patrik Nyman

Patrik Nyman

Paikkatietoinsinööri

patrik.nyman@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1231

Tilahallinto

Denis Snellman

Denis Snellman

Tekninen isännöitsijä

denis.snellman@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1246

Iita Ojala

Iita Ojala

Rakennuttajainsinööri

iita.ojala@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1284

Harriet Pitkänen

Harriet Pitkänen

Suunnitteluavustaja

harriet.pitkanen@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1364

Tarja Kujala

Tarja Kujala

Osastosihteeri

tarja.kujala@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1462

Mats Kackur

Mats Kackur

Projektingenjör

mats.kackur@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1218

Kunnallistekninen osasto

Harri Kotimäki

Harri Kotimäki

Kaupungininsinööri

Kunnallistekniset palvelut

harri.kotimaki@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1750

Marina Sundholm

Marina Sundholm

Osastosihteeri

Kunnallistekniset palvelut

marina.sundholm@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1593

Johan Enlund

Johan Enlund

Vastaava suunnittelija

Kunnallistekniset palvelut

johan.enlund@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1221

Magnus Brännbacka

Magnus Brännbacka

Suunnittelija

Kunnallistekniset palvelut

magnus.brannbacka@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1203

Stefan Järndahl

Stefan Järndahl

Suunnittelija

Kunnallistekniset palvelut

stefan.jarndahl@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1219

Håkan Högberg

Håkan Högberg

Kaivulupien ja tilapäisten liikennejärjestöiden valvoja

Kommunaltekniska tjänster

hakan.hogberg@jakobstad.fi

044 558 7246

Frank Bäcksholm

Frank Bäcksholm

Rakennuttajainsinööri

Kunnallistekniset palvelut

frank.backsholm@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1998

Jan-Ole Bäck

Jan-Ole Bäck

Kaupunginpuutarhuri

Kunnallistekniset palvelut

jan-ole.back@jakobstad.fi

044 514 7282

Nicklas Gustafsson

Nicklas Gustafsson

Kunnossapitoinsinööri

Kunnallistekniset palvelut

nicklas.gustafsson@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1227

Suvi Kullström

Suvi Kullström

Pysäköinnintarkastaja

suvi.kullstrom@jakobstad.fi

044 302 7812

Maarit Ylitalo

Maarit Ylitalo

Pysäköinnintarkastaja

maarit.ylitalo@jakobstad.fi

044 302 7910