Hakutulokset

Ida Forsman

Ida Forsman

Kielenkääntäjä

Hallinto

ida.forsman@jakobstad.fi

Susanna Hietanen

Susanna Hietanen

Kielenkääntäjä

Hallinto

susanna.hietanen@jakobstad.fi

Milla Kallioinen

Milla Kallioinen

Hallintojohtaja

Hallinto

milla.kallioinen@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1651

Margaretha Storbacka

Margaretha Storbacka

Asianhallintasihteeri

Hallinto

margaretha.storbacka@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1280

Tiina Pelkonen

Tiina Pelkonen

Matkailu- ja markkinointisuunnittelija

Hallinto, Matkailu

tiina.pelkonen@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1208

Heli Viitala

Heli Viitala

Kaupunginjohtajan sihteeri

Hallinto, Kaupunginkanslia

heli.viitala@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1741

Christina Lind-Kangas

Christina Lind-Kangas

Koordinaattori

Hallinto, Kaupunginkanslia

christina.lind-kangas@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1415

Anna-Pia Sundman

Anna-Pia Sundman

Asianhallintasihteeri

Hallinto

anna-pia.sundman@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1413

Johanna Pitkäkangas

Johanna Pitkäkangas

Asianhallintasihteeri

Hallinto

johanna.pitkakangas@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1355

Petra Rosenqvist

Petra Rosenqvist

Asiakaspalveluvastaava (Front office)

Hallinto

petra.rosenqvist@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1321