Hakutulokset

Noora Storlund

Noora Storlund

Viestintä- ja markkinointisuunnitelija

Hallinto

noora.storlund@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1742

Johan Lithén

Johan Lithén

Kehityspäällikkö

Hallinto, Kaupunginkanslia

johan.lithen@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1653

Ida Forsman

Ida Forsman

Kielenkääntäjä

Hallinto, Kaupunginkanslia

ida.forsman@jakobstad.fi

Susanna Hietanen

Susanna Hietanen

Kielenkääntäjä

Hallinto, Kaupunginkanslia

susanna.hietanen@jakobstad.fi

Milla Kallioinen

Milla Kallioinen

Hallintojohtaja

Hallinto

milla.kallioinen@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1651

Hanna Wallenstjerna

Hanna Wallenstjerna

Asianhallintasihteeri

Hallinto, Kaupunginkanslia

hanna.wallenstjerna@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1280

Heli Viitala

Heli Viitala

Kaupunginjohtajan sihteeri

Hallinto, Kaupunginkanslia

heli.viitala@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1741

Anna-Pia Sundman

Anna-Pia Sundman

Asianhallintasihteeri

Hallinto, Kaupunginkanslia

anna-pia.sundman@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1413

Johanna Pitkäkangas

Johanna Pitkäkangas

Asianhallintasihteeri

Hallinto, Kaupunginkanslia

johanna.pitkakangas@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1355

Petra Rosenqvist

Petra Rosenqvist

Toimistosihteeri

Hallinto, Kaupunginkanslia

petra.rosenqvist@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1321