Hakutulokset

Katja Nyholm

Katja Nyholm

Rakennuttajainsinööri

Tilahallinto

katja.nyholm@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1190

Patrick Häggblom

Patrick Häggblom

Kiinteistöpäällikkö

Tilahallinto

patrick.haggblom@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1245

Gustav Simons

Gustav Simons

Toimistoarkkitehti

Tilahallinto

gustav.simons@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1365

Denis Snellman

Denis Snellman

Tekninen isännöitsijä

Tilahallinto

denis.snellman@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1246

Mats Kackur

Mats Kackur

Projektingenjör

Tilahallinto

mats.kackur@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1218

Harriet Pitkänen

Harriet Pitkänen

Suunnitteluavustaja

Tilahallinto

harriet.pitkanen@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1364

Tarja Kujala

Tarja Kujala

Osastosihteeri

Tilahallinto

tarja.kujala@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1462

Maria Kivilompolo

Maria Kivilompolo

Kanslisti

Tilahallinto

maria.kivilompolo@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1295