Hakutulokset

Maria Fagerholm

Maria Fagerholm

Palveluneuvoja

Nuorisotoimisto

maria.fagerholm@jeppis.fi

044 785 1217

Julia Strömberg Sampert

Julia Strömberg Sampert

Erityisnuoriso-ohjaaja, fix-luokka

Nuorisotoimisto

julia.strombergsampert@jeppis.fi

044 785 1207

Pamela Smeds

Pamela Smeds

Palveluneuvoja

Nuorisotoimisto

pamela.smeds@jeppis.fi

044 785 1527

Hanna Sporish

Hanna Sporish

Liikkuva nuorisotyöntekijä

Nuorisotoimisto

hanna.sporish@jeppis.fi

044 785 1568

Anttipekka Siro

Anttipekka Siro

Starttipajavalmentaja

Nuorisotoimisto

anttipekka.siro@pietarsaari.fi

044 78 5 1255

Sven Söderholm

Sven Söderholm

Yksilövalmentaja

Nuorisotoimisto

sven.soderholm@jeppis.fi

044 78 51254

Saija Tastula

Saija Tastula

Nuoriso-ohjaaja/palveluneuvoja

Nuorisotoimisto

saija.tastula@jeppis.fi

044 78 51527

Timo Konttinen

Timo Konttinen

Erityisnuoriso-ohjaaja, Resurssikoulu

Nuorisotoimisto

timo.konttinen@jeppis.fi

Konsta Syrjälä

Konsta Syrjälä

Nuorisoassistentti

Nuorisotoimisto

Esther Fagerudd

Esther Fagerudd

Nuoriso-ohjaaja

Nuorisotoimisto

esther.fagerudd@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1951