Hakutulokset

Margaretha Storbacka

Margaretha Storbacka

Asianhallintasihteeri

Hallinto, Kaupunginkanslia

margaretha.storbacka@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1280

Heli Viitala

Heli Viitala

Kaupunginjohtajan sihteeri

Hallinto, Kaupunginkanslia

heli.viitala@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1741

Christina Lind-Kangas

Christina Lind-Kangas

Koordinaattori

Hallinto, Kaupunginkanslia

christina.lind-kangas@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1415

Anna-Pia Sundman

Anna-Pia Sundman

Asianhallintasihteeri

Hallinto, Kaupunginkanslia

anna-pia.sundman@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1413

Johanna Pitkäkangas

Johanna Pitkäkangas

Asianhallintasihteeri

Hallinto, Kaupunginkanslia

johanna.pitkakangas@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1355

Petra Rosenqvist

Petra Rosenqvist

Asiakaspalveluvastaava (Front office)

Hallinto, Kaupunginkanslia

petra.rosenqvist@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1321

Johanna Pesola

Johanna Pesola

Hallinnon sihteeri

Hallinto, Kaupunginkanslia

johanna.pesola@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1282

Paulina Åkerholm

Paulina Åkerholm

Viestintäsuunnittelija

Hallinto, Kaupunginkanslia

paulina.akerholm@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1742

Katrin Nylund

Katrin Nylund

Puhelinvaihdevastaava (Front Office)

Hallinto, Kaupunginkanslia

katrin.nylund@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1988

Mikael Enlund

Mikael Enlund

Assistentti

Hallinto, Kaupunginkanslia

mikael.enlund@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1406