Hakutulokset

Johan Lithén

Johan Lithén

Kehityspäällikkö

Hallinto, Kaupunginkanslia

johan.lithen@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1653

Ida Forsman

Ida Forsman

Kielenkääntäjä

Hallinto, Kaupunginkanslia

ida.forsman@jakobstad.fi

Susanna Hietanen

Susanna Hietanen

Kielenkääntäjä

Hallinto, Kaupunginkanslia

susanna.hietanen@jakobstad.fi

Hanna Wallenstjerna

Hanna Wallenstjerna

Asianhallintasihteeri

Hallinto, Kaupunginkanslia

hanna.wallenstjerna@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1280

Heli Viitala

Heli Viitala

Kaupunginjohtajan sihteeri

Hallinto, Kaupunginkanslia

heli.viitala@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1741

Anna-Pia Sundman

Anna-Pia Sundman

Asianhallintasihteeri

Hallinto, Kaupunginkanslia

anna-pia.sundman@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1413

Johanna Pitkäkangas

Johanna Pitkäkangas

Asianhallintasihteeri

Hallinto, Kaupunginkanslia

johanna.pitkakangas@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1355

Johanna Pesola

Johanna Pesola

Hallinnon asiantuntija

Hallinto, Kaupunginkanslia

johanna.pesola@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1282

Katrin Nylund

Katrin Nylund

Asiakaspalvelu- ja vaihdevastaava (Front Office)

Hallinto, Kaupunginkanslia

katrin.nylund@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1988