Hakutulokset

Annika Strömberg

Annika Strömberg

Kulttuurituottaja

Kulttuuri

annika.stromberg@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1368

Kristian Wikman

Kristian Wikman

Liikuntapaikkakoordinaattori

Liikunta

kristian.wikman@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1529

Kristian Wikman

Kristian Wikman

Liikuntapaikkakoordinaattori

Liikunta

kristian.wikman@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1529

Pia Forsman

Pia Forsman

projektikoordinaattori

Sivistys

pia.forsman@jeppis.fi

044 785 1520

Malin Lindholm

Malin Lindholm

projektikoordinaattori

Sivistys

malin.lindholm@jeppis.fi

044 785 1461

Teresa Nylund

Teresa Nylund

Pedagoginen johtaja, Kirkkorannan päiväkoti

Varhaiskasvatus

teresa.nylund@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1435

Ida-Maria Rak

Ida-Maria Rak

joogaopettaja

ida-maria.rak@jeppis.fi

004 006 23913

Sassa Nygård

Sassa Nygård

iltavahtimestari Pietarsaaren lukio

sassa.nygard@jakobstad.fi

004 455 71381

Bettina Wikblom

Bettina Wikblom

kurssisuunnittelija

bettina.wikblom@jakobstad.fi

004 478 51269

Jessica Lassfolk

Jessica Lassfolk

kurssisihteeri

jessica.lassfolk@jakobstad.fi

004 478 51266