Hakutulokset

Anna-Maija Nylund

Anna-Maija Nylund

Pietarsaaren Eläkeläiset r.y.

anna-maija.nylund@hotmail.com

Katarina Bergqvist

Katarina Bergqvist

Taloussuunnittelija

Talousosasto

katarina.bergqvist@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1432

Robert Kvist

Robert Kvist

Kartteknikko

Mittausosasto

robert.kvist@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1257

Johanna Nymark

Johanna Nymark

Projektipäällikkö

Ympäristö

johanna.nymark@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1645

Malin Kullström

Malin Kullström

Kotouttamisyksikkö

Kotouttamisyksikkö

malin.kullstrom@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1505

Patrik Kulla

Patrik Kulla

Uimaopettaja

Liikunta

patrik.kulla@jakobstad.fi

Lina Karlsson

Lina Karlsson

Yksilövalmentaja

Asema Luotsi, Työllistämisyksikkö

lina.karlsson@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1582

Mona Fagerudd Söderman

Mona Fagerudd Söderman

Hallintosihteeri

Sivistys

mona.fagerudd.soderman@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1477

Jonna Jutila

Jonna Jutila

Hallintosihteeri

Sivistys

jonna.jutila@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1478

Sofia Brännbacka

Sofia Brännbacka

Koulusihteeri

sofia.brannbacka@edu.pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1411