Hakutulokset

Annika Joensuu

Annika Joensuu

Musiikkikirjastonhoitaja

Kirjasto

annika.joensuu@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1258

Sara Fagerholm

Sara Fagerholm

Uimaopettaja

Liikunta

sara.fagerholm@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1334

Jonatan Granholm

Jonatan Granholm

Talousassistentti

Talousosasto

jonatan.granholm@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1423

Veronica Forsén

Veronica Forsén

Pedagoginen johtaja

Varhaiskasvatus

veronica.forsen@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1391

Ida-Maria Sundsten

Ida-Maria Sundsten

vs. Päiväkodinjohtaja

Varhaiskasvatus

ida-maria.sundsten@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1585

Elina Saarimaa

Elina Saarimaa

vs. Päiväkodinjohtaja

Varhaiskasvatus

elina.saarimaa@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1312

Lisa Ström

Lisa Ström

Päiväkodinjohtaja

Varhaiskasvatus

lisa.strom@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1755

Andreas Forsman

Andreas Forsman

Liikuntapaikkakoordinaattori

Liikunta

andreas.forsman@pietarsaari.fi

044 785 1625

Elisabeth Andersson

Elisabeth Andersson

Pietarsaaren alueen ympäristökoordinaattori

Tilahallinto

elisabeth.andersson@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1606

Pia Fraktman

Pia Fraktman

Työllisyys- ja elinkeinojohtaja

Työllistämisyksikkö

pia.fraktman@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1105