Hakutulokset

Lina Karlsson

Lina Karlsson

Yksilövalmentaja

Asema Luotsi, Työllistämisyksikkö

lina.karlsson@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1582

Ann-Christine Krooks

Ann-Christine Krooks

Työvalmentaja

Asema Luotsi, Työllistämisyksikkö

ann-christine.krooks@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1521

Taina Karvonen

Taina Karvonen

Ohjaaja, Kuntouttava työtoiminta

Työllistämisyksikkö

taina.karvonen@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1435

Annika Lill-Sundqvist

Annika Lill-Sundqvist

Sosiaalikoordinaattori

Työllistämisyksikkö

annika.lill-sundqvist@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1690

Sabina Nynäs-Finström

Sabina Nynäs-Finström

Ohjaaja, kuntouttava työtoiminta

Työllistämisyksikkö

sabina.nynas-finstrom@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1536

Sandra Ström

Sandra Ström

Sosiaalikoordinaattori

Työllistämisyksikkö

sandra.strom@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1563

Maria Kivilompolo

Maria Kivilompolo

Kanslisti

Työllistämisyksikkö

maria.kivilompolo@jakobstad.fi

044 785 1295

Linn Lassila

Linn Lassila

Ohjaaja, kuntouttava työtoiminta

Työllistämisyksikkö

linn.lassila@jakobstad.fi

040 146 7991